Octane represents a high energy, powerful, intense and hopefully inspiring album that we aspired to create. Octane is a continued fusion of traditional tunes and rock classics, taking bagrock to a whole new level which we are proud to share with you!


  1. La Grange
  2. Starlight
  3. Time For Trad
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. Seven Nation Army
  6. Pressed For Time
  7. The Fallen
  8. Chasing Love
  9. The Way It Is
  10. Jump
  11. Neon
  12. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  13. Wild Mountain Thyme
  14. Urban