• Includes:-
    1. We Will Rock You / Eye of the Tiger / The Clumsy Lover
    2. The Chilli Time! / You're the Voice / The Chilli Time
    3. Smoke on the Water / Thunderstruck / Upside Down at Eden Court
    4. Celtic Bolero
    5. Jazz Badger
    6. Flower of Scotland
    7. Getting Jiggy with It / The Pig Jigs
    8. In the Groove / Groovy 4/4's
    9. 100 Chilli Pipers Rockin all over the World
    10. The Dark Island
    11. Hey Jude / The Mason's Apron
    12. The Lost
    13. The Hills of Argyll
    14. Voodoo Child / Chillied
    15. Clocks
  • Includes:-
    1. Crooked Bridge
    2. Just for Willie
    3. Smoke on the Water / Thunderstruck / Forth Floor
    4. Hellbound Train
    5. Highland Cathedral
    6. Long Way To The Top / If You Wanna Bagrock Medley
    7. Little Cascade
    8. Everybody Dance Now / Gonna Make You Sweat / Davy Webster's
    9. Hills of Argyll
    10. Low Rider / G-Man's Reel
    11. Chasing Cars
    12. Baba O'Riley Medley
    13. 100 Chilli Pipers / Rockin' All Over the World
    14. Rory McLeod
    15. We Will Rock You / Eye of the Tiger / Clumsy Lover
  • Breathe CD

    1. The Silver Spear
    2. Don't Stop Believing
    3. The Sleeping Tune
    4. Gimme All Your Lovin'
    5. Down to the Loch a' Choire
    6. Cars
    7. Hold the Line
    8. Use Somebody
    9. Insomnia
    10. Croftinloan Times
    11. Sweet Dreams
    12. Fix You
    13. Young Blood
    14. Love Will Keep Us Alive
  • Octane

    Octane represents a high energy, powerful, intense and hopefully inspiring album that we aspired to create. Octane is a continued fusion of traditional tunes and rock classics, taking bagrock to a whole new level which we are proud to share with you! Includes:-
    1. La Grange
    2. Starlight
    3. Time For Trad
    4. Fat Bottomed Girls
    5. Seven Nation Army
    6. Pressed For Time
    7. The Fallen
    8. Chasing Love
    9. The Way It Is
    10. Jump
    11. Neon
    12. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
    13. Wild Mountain Thyme
    14. Urban
  • A sizzling double album recorded live by the shores of Lake Michigan at the Milwaukee Irish Fest, The Red Hot Chilli Pipers in action! The last decade has seen The Red Hot Chilli Pipers become the most famous bagpipe band on the planet! The band's achievements continues to grow, in demand for their infectious style of feel good music. They appeal to people across the world with their groundbreaking fusion of traditional Scottish music and Rock/Pop Anthems. Includes:-
    1. Insomnia
    2. Gimme All Your Lovin'
    3. Silver Spear
    4. Thunderstruck
    5. Little Cascade
    6. Everybody Dance Now
    7. Hellbound Train
    8. Amazing Grace
    9. Croftinloan Times
    10. Just for Willie
    11. Fix You
    12. Rory's Baravan
    13. Chasing Cars
    14. Wake Me Up
    15. Low Rider
    16. Use Somebody
    17. Long Way to the Top
    18. Don't Stop Believin'
    19. 100 Pipers
    20. We Will Rock You
    21. Crooked Bridge
    22. Wake Me Up (Radio Edit)
  • This Blast Live CD features tracks including their amazing version of Coldplay’s Clocks, a rocked up Highland Cathedral and We Will Rock You complete with brass section and red hotrock chick Highland dancers. This CD version also includes brand new studio tracks including a Christmas tune to contend the Number 1 spot and a mesmerising reworking of Massive Attack's Teardrop. Modern classics and rock anthems are fused, with all the adrenalin rush created by theChillis' passion for the bagipes. This live album blasts the pipes into a new musical orbit and ensures that the Red Hot Chilli Pipers star burns bright for all to see and enjoy. Includes:-
    1. Crooked Bridge
    2. Jack and Barney's Chopsticks - LA Boum
    3. Celtic Bolero
    4. Smoke on the Water / Thunderstruck / The Fourth Floor
    5. Jazz Badger / The Lochaber Badger
    6. Clocks
    7. Pigs Jigs / Price of the Pig
    8. Hills of Argyll
    9. Highland Cathedral
    10. The Lost
    11. You're The Voice / Chilli Time
    12. Sexy Lexy / Lexy MacAskill
    13. We Will Rock You / Eye of the Tiger / Clumsy Lover
    14. Rory McLeod / Molly's Jig / The Famous Baravan
    15. Teardrop / Brenda Stubberts / I'll Give You Something to Cry For
    16. Little Drummer Boy
  • Scott Wood - Bagpipes/Whistle/Vocals Mhairi Mackinnon - Fiddle/Violin/Vocals Ron Jappy - Acoustic Guitar/Vocals Angus Tikka - Bass/Vocals Mark Scobbie - Drums/Percussion/Vocals Davie Dunsmuir - Electric Guitar (tracks 1, 6, 9, 10) Graham Mackenzie - Violin (tracks 3, 9, 10) Liam Brolly - Viola (tracks 3, 9, 10) Alice Allen - Cello (tracks 3, 9, 10) Calum MacCrimmon - Vocals (track 10) All tracks arranged by Scott Wood Band. String arrangements by Mhairi Mackinnon (tracks 3, 9, 10). Produced by Calum MacCrimmon and Scott Wood. Recorded in February 2015 by Stuart Hamilton in Castlesound Studios, Scotland. Additional Recording and Engineering by Gus Stirrat at Solas Sounds. Mixed by Tyler Duncan. Mastered by Devin Kerr. Artwork, Photography and Design by Somhairle MacDonald.
  • Stuart Cassels was the 2005 BBC Radio Scotland Young Traditional Musician of the Year and one of Scotland's newest found piping stars. Stuart performs many traditional and contemporary pieces and teams up with William Armstrong, Kevin MacDonald, Malcolm McEwan & Stephen Graham from his band "The Red Hot Chilli Pipers", a new sound folk/rock pipe group.

    This recording features a tribute to Gordon Duncan and also a special feature track of Stuart's performance at the awards night.

  • Fresh Air

    The brand new album includes:-
    1. Bleaching Clothes
    2. Dalavich
    3. Hallelujah
    4. Shut Up and Dance
    5. Highland Cathedral
    6. Smelling Fresh
    7. Treasure
    8. Gladiator
    9. This is Me
    10. Auf Uns (Featuring Olivia Singleton)
    11. Old Yellow Bricks
    12. Under the Influence
    13. All these things I've done
    14. Leave a Light On (Featuring Tom Walker)
  • Includes:-
    1. The Crooked Bridge
    2. Jack and Barney's Chopsticks / La Boum / Jack Daniel's Reel / Barney's Balmoral / Electric Chopsticks
    3. Tag Team Jigs / Out of the Air / Gingerhogs / Atlantic Bridge / Glasgow City Police
    4. Highland Cathedral
    5. The Chilli Drummers Fanfare
    6. Reels on the Reelpipes / The Banshee / The Ramnee Ceilidh / Lexy McAskill / McFadden's / Break Your Bass Drone
    7. Stuart Cassells / The Terror Time / Fleshmarket Close / The Antrim Rose / The Wisemaid
    8. Snare Drum and Tam Bain's Lum / Train Journey North / Tam Bain's Lum
    9. Lochanside
    10. The Famous Baravan / Rory MacLeod / Molly's Jig / The Famous Baravan
Go to Top